Quicklink — Video Broadcast Solutions

inmarsat_certified_partnerQuicklink является ведущим мировым поставщиком эффективных, высококачественных трансляционных решений в таких областях, как: новости, спорт, развлечения и корпоративные СМИ. Quicklink обслуживает более 400 телевизионных станций, поставляя программное обеспечение и аппаратные IP-решения для передачи отредактированных видео и видео в прямом эфире.

 

Решения QuickLink являются лучшими доступными решениями для получения видео превосходного качества и аудио при низкоскоростных подключениях и высокой скорости HD. Оптимизация доступной пропускной способности с использованием нашего передового программного обеспечения и усовершенствованных кодеков — означает то, что выдающиеся результаты могут быть достигнуты при помощи спутниковой связи.

 

 

Получить больше информации на quicklink.tv

 

QL10

QUICKLINK SOFTWARE LNG MAC LIVE

 

Решение QUICKLINK SOFTWARE LNG MAC LIVE обеспечивает высокое качество видео и аудио на выходе даже при самой низкой пропускной способности. Это экономически эффективное решение, разработанное для работы на ноутбуке Mac. Программное обеспечение позволяет пользователям транслировать новости путем захвата контента профессионального качества.

 

The-Quicklink-Mini-300x149

QUICKLINK MINI

 

Портативное решение QUICKLINK MINI обеспечивает склеивание материала, выдавая высокое качество видео-продукта с низкой задержкой. Имеет возможность передачи SDI / HDMI Thuraya IP + и Ka непосредственно в отдел новостей через 3G/4G, спутник, ADSL, Wi-Fi, Inmarsat BGAN.

 

 encoder-3008-300x113

QUICKLINK PLAYOUT SERVER

 

Декодер QUICKLINK PLAYOUT SERVER принимает 1U передачи в реальном времени в формате H.264 с Quicklink кодеров, обеспечивая выходной видеосигнал SDI и HDMI.

SKYPE8TX

QUICKLINK TX — SKYPE IN THE MEDIA

 

Quicklink TX является профессиональным решением для аппаратных устройств на базе программного обеспечения Microsoft Skype TX. Quicklink TX позволяет вещательным компаниям, производителям, инженерам и менеджерам студий плавно управлять Skype видео/аудио трансляцией.

Quicklink – Video Broadcast Solutions

inmarsat_certified_partnerQuicklink are the leading global provider for cost effective, high quality broadcast solutions in the fields of news, sport, entertainment and corporate media and provides over 400 TV stations with software and hardware IP solutions for the transmission of live and edited video.

 

Quicklink solutions are the best available for achieving superb video and audio quality from low speed connections up to high speed HD. Optimisation of available bandwidth using our advanced software and enhanced codec means that outstanding results can be achieved from a variety of available satellite connections.

 

 

Products and solutions introduction

 

Quicklink has always been at the forefront of technological change by delivering quality, cost effective products that have been thoroughly researched and developed to achieve specific customer needs. From lightweight mobile encoders, reliable software to our powerful and robust servers, Quicklink offers a range of products and solutions to enable you to send high quality compressed media from even low speed or unstable internet connections.

 

Discover more on quicklink.tv

 

QL10

QUICKLINK SOFTWARE LNG MAC LIVE

 

The Mac solution provides the highest quality video and audio output even at the lowest bandwidth. The Mac Live software enables users to cost-effectively cover breaking news stories in the field by capturing professional quality content using a Mac laptop.

 

The-Quicklink-Mini-300x149

QUICKLINK MINI

 

This portable solution provides the most advanced bonding technologies offering the highest quality output with the lowest delay. With the ability to transmit SDI/HDMI via bonded 3G/4G, bonded satellite, ADSL, Wi-Fi, Inmarsat BGAN, Thuraya IP+ & Ka direct to your newsroom, the Mini offers a complete mobile solution.

 

 encoder-3008-300x113

QUICKLINK PLAYOUT SERVER

 

This 1U decoder receives live H.264 transmissions from Quicklink encoders, it provides a SDI and HDMI video output.

SKYPE8TX

QUICKLINK TX – SKYPE IN THE MEDIA

 

The Quicklink TX is a professional hardware solution, powered by Microsoft Skype TX software. The Quicklink TX allows broadcasters, producers, engineers and studio managers to seamlessly manage Skype video/audio for broadcast.