Paradigm Communications

Paradigm обеспечивает оптимальными, инновационными коммуникационными и управляемыми решениями, предоставляя функциональность, производительность, надежность и обслуживание по конкурентоспособной цене.

 

Paradigm находится в Великобритании, является независимой частной компанией с крупнейшим складом в Европе. Помимо логистики, компания Paradigm также предоставляет эффективные и экономически выгодные услуги и уникальные решения, от проектирования и до монтажа комплексных систем.

Paradigm имеет большой инженерный опыт разработки и реализации индивидуальных спутниковых терминалов и земных станций для широкого спектра отраслей и секторов.

 

IEC Telecom и Paradigm Communications

 

Группа компаний IEC TELECOM и Paradigm Communications подписали дистрибьюторское соглашение по поставке терминалов Global Xpress в августе 2014 года. Для Paradigm это партнерство означает укрепление дистрибьюторской сети и распространение на рынки Азии и Европы. Для IEC TELECOM включение наземных терминалов Connect в портфолио подразумевает расширение линейки продуктов и услуг.

 

 

ico-attachment Загрузить пресс-релиз

Paradigm Communications

Paradigm provides optimal, innovative communication and control solutions by delivering functionality, performance, reliability, and service at a competitive price.
Paradigm is a UK-based, independent and privately owned company with Europe’s largest satcom warehouse. Incorporating an extensive logistics capability, Paradigm is able to deliver extremely efficient and cost-effective global services and unique solutions, from the provision of satcom equipment and terminals to the design and installation of complete turnkey systems.
Paradigm has extensive engineering experience designing and delivering customised satellite terminals and earth stations for a wide range of industries and sectors, developing close relationships with customers, and giving valuable insight into their key requirements.

 

 

IEC Telecom & Paradigm Communications

IEC Telecom Group and Paradigm Communications signed distribution agreement for Global Xpress Land Terminals in August 2014. The Connect land terminals complement IEC Telecom’s existing product portfolio as one of the world’s leading service providers of mobile and fixed satellite communications. In turn, this partnership serves to strengthen Paradigm’s distribution and reach within the Asian and European markets for this innovative range of terminals.

 

 

ico-attachment Download the Press Release